St.Ann's College of Education
( Autonomous )
S.D. Road, Secunderabad - 500 003
Home   |   Contact Us   |   College BLOG
Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade
3rd Cycle
Committees Home / About College / Committees

Committees in the College are as follows

Literary Committee
S.No Name of the Committee Committee Members

Dr. Sr. Mary Kutty
Dr. Diana Jacob
Dr. Neeraja
Dr. Veena Latha

P.Radhika(B.Ed) - English

Jannu Prabhavathi(B.Ed) - English

Gade Bala Priyanka - Telugu

Gangapuram Mariyamma - Telugu


2 Dr. Sr. Mary Kutty  
Mrs. N. Hannah Rachel
Dr. K. Geetha Rao

Dr. Sr.Mary Kutty
Dr. K.Geetha Rao
Dr. Ruma Roy
Sr. Reji Jose
Vandana Josphine Lewis (B.Ed)

Thelma Shalini .M (B.Ed)

4 Dr. Sr. Mary Kutty
Dr. K. Geetha Rao
Dr. Rita Lahoti
Dr. C Diana Jacob 
Dr. Ruma Roy
5 Dr. Sr. Mary Kutty
Dr. K. Geetha Rao
Dr. C. Aruna
Dr. Diana Jacob
6 Dr. Sr Mary Kutty
Dr. Geetha Rao
Dr. C. Aruna
Dr. Diana Jocob
7 Dr. Sr. Mary Kutty
Sr. Jyothi N
Dr. Diana Jacob
8 Dr. Sr. Marry Kutty P.J. – President (Principal)
Dr. K. Geetha Rao – Coordinator
Dr. Jyothi Victoria - Secretary


Untitled Document
Quick Links
About Us
College Anthem
Mandatory Disclosures
News Letter
About College
Contact Us
Connect with Us
Facebook Facebook
Twitter Twitter
YouTube Youtube
Website Security Test
© 2014 | St.Ann's College of Education. All Rights Reserved. good hits Web Site Designing, Web Hosting By Rify Hosting